Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

So while I wait for a ton of goodies to be released I thought I would show you all a shoot I did before leaving l.a. in 2011. I shot with photographer Kim Nunneley in Fryman Canyon with beautiful model Brea from L.A. Models. The test was a great addition to my marathon of send off shoots, I have to be honest I miss the year round outdoor shooting weather!

I had forgotten about this shoot until I decided to share one of the images on Modern Salons Facebook…and they went ahead and shared my image with all their fans! I can thank my modified version of the zig zag foil set I learn from Noogie Thai for that!

Credits: Photographer-Kim Nunneley, MUA-Carol Dee Castro, Hair- Yours truly, Nicoletta Gauci using Paul Mitchell, Model- Brea L.A. Models

Bacini,

Nicoletta

