Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love the beauty industry, this we all know!  In my career I have been fortunate enough to not only work with Paul Mitchell as a hairstylist, educator and part of their art team here in Italy, but recently I have been able to work with Mirabella as a make-up artist as well. Every “artist” needs mentors with in their field. However to be a well-balanced efficient artist you need to make sure you have fantastic business mentors and John Maly is surely one of mine. That is why I was so happy to see his blog entry today about Paul Mitchell! The combination of business know how of John Paul Dejoria as well as the artistic and technical abilities of Paul Mitchell are the foundations of the amazing company I work for, so for me it is amazing to know that while I use Mirabella cosmetics I am collaborating with a company who recognizes that!

 

John Maly’s Blog

Mirabella Beauty

Nicoletta

