Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

What an interesting weekend shooting in Barcelona. It was my third in about two months…lets just say airport security at El Prat knows me and my hair kit all too well. Those trips have produced 6 fantastic editorials which will be coming out in the next few months…one of which you saw a preview of in these posts :

En Español!

Featured on LoveMyDress.net!

My name looks good on Vogue Italias Website.

This weekend we had many many many adventures. How you handle drama and pressure sure says volumes about a person as does how you communicate with others!

I am so excited for these images to be ready! In the meanwhile here is a little cell phone snap preview of our beautiful model from Saturdays shoot taken after we called wrap!

We had an amazing international crew both days and fantastic models! As is the beauty if living and working editorially in Europe!

 

Bacini,

Nicoletta

