Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I was reminded I should make a few notes about said outfits and surroundings when I post these so…here we go…

Head to Toe of my simple 70’s french riviera look

Hair: Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Treatment out and Hydromist Blowout spray; Diffused

Make-up: Mirabella Skin Tint Creme and Tarte Bronzer in Park Avenue Princess; Kohl powder indian eyeliner and Mirabella Mascara

70’s inspired “Not so LBD” Dress: H&M sale rack find – 5 euro and the rack was FULL of them.

Shoes: Vintage “raffia sole” peep toe canvas wedges with scark knot accent. Thrifting find.

Location: Nice, Côte d’Azur, France in the very 70’s apartment belonging to a great aunt.

disclaimer…I do not usually look like an inquisitive….bunny…however I always like to dress the part.

Bacini,

Nicoletta